Teachers

Logo designed by Wolf Saanen
Judith Mills – Course Director

Jude has been practising yoga since 1991, teaching since 2004, and  has been course director on Healing Space since 2011. She teaches yoga for cancer modules for YogaCampus and the Scottish School of Yoga Therapy. She currently works as a chaplain in palliative Care and is studying for a Master’s degree in Public Theology.

contact Jude

e-mail –  healingspacecourse@gmail.com

The following people have all graduated from the Healing Space course and are working in different ways with people living with cancer and their loved ones. Those with links or contact emails can be contacted directly for one to one sessions, classes, workshops or talks.

Scotland

Anne Binnie – Perthshire – ann.binnie@yahoo.co.uk

Fiona Diggle – Dumfrieshire – fiona@yeoga.co.uk

Jane Baron – Trossachs

Tina Gilbert – West Lothian – tinagilbert41@yahoo.com

Gillian Lester – Trossachs – gillian@lochsideyoga.com

Linda Keir – East Kilbride – keirs123@yahoo.co.uk

Rona Gilmartin – Glasgow and Ayrshire – ronagilmartin@yahoo.com.au

Anne Millard -Forth Valley and West Lothian – hello@amwellbeing.co.uk

Melissa Corazon –  Glasgow –  puredream@hotmail.co.uk

Ayeshah Khan – Lanarkshire – ayeshah.khan@hotmail.com

Marilyn Thomson – Lanarkshire –  yogamarilyn@icloud.com

Martina Boyce – Glasgow – sunnyside1@btinternet.com

Jayne Wilding –  Fife and Dundee – jayneewilding@hotmail.com

Catherine McCabe – Nairn – catherinemccabeyoga@outlook.com

(Through Yogacampus) Eilidh Smith – Strathpeffer- eilidh6smith@gmail.com

Ireland & NI

Lucille Cassidy – Belfast – cassidylucille@gmail.com

(Through Yogacampus) Rosie Murphy – Cork – https://theyoganook.ie

England

Marie McGovern – Milton Keynes – mcgovernmarie@yahoo.co.uk

Stephanie Shanti Bosanko – Bristol  – steph@shanticentre.com

Michelle Roberton– Brighton- michellekroberton@gmail.com

Gwyn Harwood – Glastonbury  – nopengwyn@ymail.com

Sarah Rush –  London – sarahrush2@googlemail.com

Jane Collins – Sheffield – janecollinsyoga@gmail.com

Alison Nye-Warden – East Sussex –  info@foxwoodyoga.co.uk

Heather Smith – Kent  – heatherheartlove@hotmail.co.uk

Nicki Bloomfield – Devon – noobsbloomfield@gmail.com

India Gooderham – indieg83@yahoo.co.uk  

Kim Gainsborough – Cambridge – kimgainsborough@hotmail.co.uk

Sarah Bradley – London –  Sarah_bradleyuk@icloud.com

Jill  Wiles – Cambridgeshire – jillwiles1@btconnect.com

Michelle MacKay – Cambridge – michmackay6@gmail.com

Paula Malloy – Hertfordshire – heykarmayoga@hotmail.com

Jana Gorst –  Lancashire – janaadave@gmail.com

Ameer Rasheed  – London – a1rasheed@hotmail.com

Aprille Nowell – Lincolnshire – aprille.nowell@gmail.com 

Alison Cheshire – Merseyside – alison.cheshire89@googlemail.com 

Paddy Bellis – Essex – paddy@yogabuzz.co.uk

Sue Skelton – Berkshire – sueskelton@me.com

Qualified through Yogacampus

Parmjit Paris – London  –pammy@parris1.plus.com

Nancy Stevenson – London  – archwaynancy@gmail.com

Amy Merone – Manchester –   https://www.amymeroneyoga.co.uk

Sarah Buckland – London – Sarah_yoga@outlook.com

Claire Whalley – London – Claire@theyogaforlifeproject.co.uk

Louise Denington – London – louise.denington@live.co.uk

Manijeh Talaei – London – mtala226@healingspacecourse

Sue Garner – Lancaster – info@yoga-with-sue.co.uk

Ann Gowing – Chichester – agowing@mac.com

Anita Bubic – London – info@yogapathwithin.com

Anjana Patel – London – atmayogalondon@gmail.com

Jo Scrimshaw – Surrey – jo@sattvicbliss.co.uk

Lisa Jacques – West Sussex – lisakayjacques@hotmail.com

Wales

Samantha Hare (Ananda) –  Conwy – buddhasam@talk21.com

Rachel Neyland – Swansea –  rayshines@hotmail.com

Lindsey Joanna (Jo) Davies  – Denbighshire –  zenwithjo@gmail.com

Qualified through Yogacampus

Kalbir Kaur-Mann- Cardiff – kkaurmann@hotmail.com

International

Juliette Gray – Switzerland, Geneva- juliette_gray@hotmail.co.uk

Yolande Reikert – South Africa, Capetown – yriekert@gmail.com

Carolyn Forsyth – Switzerland, Zurich – cjaforsyth@hotmail.com

 

%d bloggers like this: